HBAF Leadership

Ben Stout
Benjamin Stout Real Estate Services

Jamie Godwin

A & G Residential, LLC

Vice President
Ned Johnson

Onsite Homes

Kristie Allen

Two Men and A Truck

Van Gunter
Select Bank and Trust

Immediate Past President
Brian Walker
H&H Homes

2021 Board of Directors

Class of 2021

Michael Pleasant, MSP Construction & Development

Bowman Smith, Woodland Building Solutions

Ad Winters, Yarborough, Winters & Neville

Class of 2022

Franklin Clark IV, IV Companies

Chris Shearin, Old Fields Construction

Will Simpson, Hubbard Pipe & Supply

Class of 2023

Jay Dowdy, Berkshire Hathaway Home Service All American Homes

Mark Rice, Callahan & Rice Insurance Group

Julie Russo, McKee Homes

2021 Committee Chairmen

Build PAC, Brian Walker, H&H Homes

Casino Night

Chili Challenge, Wade Duggins, Duggins Smith Companies & Bowman Smith, Woodland Building Solutions, LLC

Cornhole Tournament, Matthew Thomas, Parks Interiors, LLC

Golf Tournament, Will Simpson, Hubbard Pipe & Supply

Governmental Affairs


Nominating, Jamie Godwin, A & G Residential, LLC

HBA of Fayetteville Staff

Natalie Fryer
Executive Officer