2017 Executive Committee

Sharlene Williams 1 jay johnson patrick-smith

Sharlene Williams
SRW Builders

President Elect
Jay Johnson
JSJ Builders, Inc.

Vice President
Patrick Smith
Patley Homes

Robert Stanley
Jason-Poole pat-mckee

Robert Stanley
Westan Homes

Jason Poole
Todd Rivenbark & Puryear, PLLC

Immediate Past President
Pat McKee
McKee Homes, LLC


2017 Board of Directors


Class of 2017

Wes Davis, Commerical Building, Inc.

John Elliott, Select Bank & Trust

Tammy Laurence, Fayetteville Area Habitat for Humanity


Class of 2018

Tim Godwin, Tri-City Building Products of Fayetteville

Ken Praschan, Cornerstone Development Group

Brian Walker, Bill Clark Homes


Class of 2019

Wade Duggins, Duggins Smith Companies

Lori Epler, Larry King & Associates

Ben Stout, Benjamin Stout Real Estate Services


2017 Committee Chairmen

Build PAC, Kevin Shortridge, LWS Homes

Casino Night, Lynne Greene, G3 Services

Cornhole Tournament, Jennifer Fincher, Jennifer Kirby Fincher, PLLC

Golf Tournament, Sean Aul, Tile, Inc.

Governmental Affairs, James Rose, Broadwell Land

Idea House, Robert Stanley, Westan Homes

Membership, Brian Canady, Southern Trust Mortgage

Nominating, Jay Johnson, JSJ Builders


HBA of Fayetteville Staff

natalie  Pamela-Grierson

Natalie Fryer
Executive Officer

Pamela Grierson
Communications Manager



Treasury to Withdraw Two Regs that Would Hinder Home Building

NAHB Opposes OMB Proposal to Reform National Flood Insurance Program

NCHBA Legislative Report